Team

Experience at your fingertips

The Loomex Group has sourced its staff from a wide range of fields to ensure that we have in-house experts on every aspect of the projects we handle. Our team members come from the aviation industry, the fire services, the healthcare industry, the education sector, and various business and financial sectors – to name only a few of our team members’ backgrounds. 

Collectively, the members of our team have career-length years of experience and first-hand knowledge, allowing us to professionally review and manage projects from every angle. We feel confident that we can assist our clients with meeting all of their specific needs.

Trent D. Gervais

CMMIII, EMP
President/CEO

TGervais@Loomex.ca
(705) 927-8631

Christian Perreault

BSci, MA
Acting Chief Operating Officer

Christian@explorersolutions.ca

Normand Landry

PEng, BEng, MSc ,CD
Vice President, Airport Division

Normand@explorersolutions.ca

Terry Gervais

CMMIII, Fire Service Executive
Vice President, Government & Private Services Division

GervaisT@Loomex.ca
(613) 484-4120

Andy Fitzgerald

M Eng, MBA, P Eng
Executive Vice President

AFitzgerald@ACFAssociates.ca

Andrea Crossland

PhD
Vice President

ACrossland@ACFAssociates.ca

Amanda Lewis

Director, Finance

ALewis@Loomex.ca
(705) 868-7971

Lisa Davidson

B.Sc. C.M.
Director, Airports

LDavidson@Loomex.ca
(705) 760-6320

Dustin Gervais

Director, Infrastructure Services

DGervais@Loomex.ca
(705) 872-6842

Emily Avery

BScN, MPH, RN, IBCLC
Director, Wellness & Corporate Services

EGervais@Loomex.ca

Jean-François Ouellet

Director, Consulting & Innovation

jf@explorersolutions.ca

Ben Gervais

General Manager, Construction

BGervais@Loomex.ca

Amelia Valenti

BA, BEd, CCF
Principal at The Learning Centre

AValenti@Loomex.ca

Fire Services and Emergency Management Specialist