Team

Experience at your fingertips

Trent D. Gervais

CMMIII, EMP
President/CEO

TGervais@Loomex.ca
(705) 927-8631

Sherry Hill

Chief Financial Officer/
Deputy CEO

SHill@Loomex.ca
(705) 875-3845

Terry Gervais

CMMIII, Fire Service Executive
Director of Education and Compliance

GervaisT@Loomex.ca
(613) 484-4120

Lisa Davidson

B.Sc. C.M.
General Manager, Airports

LDavidson@Loomex.ca
(705) 760-6320

Gaurav Sharma

Dipl. Aviation Management/Maintenance Engineering
General Manager, Airports

GSharma@Loomex.ca
(705) 930-2305

Kayla Stephenson

JD, Barrister & Solicitor
General Manager, Indigenous Communities

KStephenson@Loomex.ca

Dustin Gervais

General Manager, Infrastructure

DGervais@Loomex.ca
(705) 872-6842

Ben Gervais

General Manager, Infrastructure